Skip to main content
OUR MISSION:
Creating a Student-Centered
Community Focused on Learning,
Growth and Excellence for all. 

Fall Sports


Cheer
Head Coach: Kirsten Hansen
Email: kirsten.hansen@washk12.org
Tryout Dates: TBD

Cross Country
Head Coach: Justin Redfearn
Email: justin.redfearn@washk12.org
Tryout Dates: TBD

Football
Head Coach: Mike Esplin
Email: mike.esplin@washk12.org
Tryout Dates: Past

Men’s Golf
Head Coach: Curtis Krieger
Email: curtis.krieger@washk12.org
Tryout Dates: 7/31/23 – 8/2/23, 12pm
Southgate Golf Course

Women’s Soccer
Head Coach: Connor Brown
Email: connor.brown@washk12.org
Tryout Dates: 7/25/23 – 7/26/23

Women’s Tennis
Head Coach: Jill Russell
Email: jill.russell@washk12.org
Tryout Dates: 7/31/23  – 8/1/23

Volleyball
Head Coach: Markay Thorkelson
Email: markay.thorkelson@washk12.org
Tryout Dates: 7/31/23

Winter Sports


Men’s Basketball
Head Coach: Ryan Ball
Email: ryan.ball@washk12.org
Tryout Dates: TBD

Women’s Basketball
Head Coach: 
Email:
Tryout Dates:

Swim
Head Coach: 
Email:
Tryout Dates:

Wrestling
Head Coach: Nick Lang
Email: nick.lang@washk12.org
Tryout Dates: TBD

Drill
Head Coach: Lainee Frei
Email: lainee.frei@washk12.org
Tryout Dates: TBD

Spring Sports


Baseball
Head Coach: Reed Secrist
Email: reed.secrist@Washk12.org
Tryout Dates: TBD

Women’s Golf
Head Coach: 
Email:
Tryout Dates:

Track and Field
Head Coach: Justin Redfearn
Email: justin.redfearn@washk12.org
Tryout Dates: TBD

Softball
Head Coach: Markay Thorkelson
Email: markay.thorkelson@washk12.org
Tryout Dates: TBD

Men’s Soccer
Head Coach: 
Email:
Tryout Dates:

Men’s Tennis
Head Coach: Matt Morgan
Email: matthew.morgan@washk12.org
Tryout Dates: TBD