Community Council

CC INFORMATION

State Trust Lands Website

Rules of Order and Procedures

School Land Trust Distribution

Report SUMMARY

Community Council Candidate Form

Letter to State Legislators

Welcome Back Video

Digital Citizenship and Safe Technology

School Improvement Plan

CC 2019-2020 MEETING SCHEDULE

Meetings begin at 11:30 am in the front office conference room

Meetings Agendas Minutes
October 8th Oct 8th, 2019 Oct 8th, 2019
November 12th Nov 12th, 2019 Nov 12th, 2019
January 14th Jan 14th , 2020 Jan 14th, 2020
February 11th
(if needed)

Feb 11th , 2020

Feb 11th, 2020

CC 2018-2019 MEETING SCHEDULE

Meetings begin at 11:30 am in the front office conference room

Meetings Agendas Minutes
October 9th Oct 9th, 2018 Oct 9th, 2018
November 13th Nov 13th, 2018 Nov 13th, 2018
January 8th Jan 8th , 2019 Jan 11th, 2019
February 12th

Feb 12th , 2019
(Not Needed)

Feb 12th, 2019
(Not Needed)

CC 2017-2018 MEETING SCHEDULE

Meetings Agendas Minutes
2017-2018 2017-2018 2017-2018
2016-2017 2016-2017 2016-2017
2015-2016 2015-2016 2015-2016
2014-2015 2014-2015 2014-2015
2013-2014 2013-2014 2013-2014
2012-2013 2012-2013 2012-2013
2011-2012 2011-2012 2011-2012

CC MEMBERS

Name Email Phone
Michelle Pack – Parent –  Secretary bryzgrl98@hotmail.com 313-1291
Natalie Neva – Parent/Employee natalie.neva@washk2.org 634-1967×4167
Andrea Schmutz – Parent Chair schmutzand@yahoo.com 817-6373
Angie Staheli – Parent angiestaheli@infowest.com 669-8867
Yadira Call – Parent yadicall@gmail.com 817-7090
Colleen Oberhansley – Parent/Employee colleen.oberhansley@washk12.org 632-9856
 KayDe Hale – Parent – Vice Chair

rogerkayde@gmail.com

 801-726-6986
Warren Brooks – Principal warren.brooks@washk12.org 634-1967×4160
Paul Hurt – Vice Principal paul.hurt@washk12.org 634-1967×4162
Conley Gali – Vice Principal (Employee) conley.gali@washk12.org 634-1967×4161