OUR MISSION:
Creating a Student-Centered
Community Focused on Learning,
Growth and Excellence for all. 

Faculty and Staff

Click on teacher’s name to view their website

Name:

E-mail Address:

Department:

Bolton, Paul

paul.bolton@washk12.org

Woods

Braunberger, Kyller

kyller.braunberger@washk12.org

Ceramics

Brinkerhoff, John

john.brinkerhoff@washk12.org

Credit Recovery

Brinkerhoff, Rhonda

rhonda.brinkerhoff@washk12.org

Counseling Secretary

Broadhead, Darla

darla.broadhead@washk12.org

Attendance Secretary

Brown, Jake

jake.brown@washk12.org

ESL

Brown, James

james.brown@washk12.org

Biology

Brown, James M

jamesm.brown@washk12.org

Paraprofessional

Buckholz, Cindy

cindy.buckholz@washk12.org

Science

Bundy, Casey

casey.bundy@washk12.org

Social Studies/Driver Ed

Bundy, Stacia

stacia.bundy@washk12.org

Principal’s Secretary

Butterfield, Penny

penny.butterfield@washk12.org

Math

Callahan, Diana

diana.callahan@washk12.org

Spanish

Campbell, Kyle

kyle.campbell@washk12.org

Vice Principal

Campbell, Tawney

tawney.campbell@washk12.org

Agricultural Science

Coulam, Stephanie

stephanie.coulam@washk12.org

Math/History

Davenport, Ryan

ryan.davenport@washk12.org

Math

Davis, Harmon

harmon.davis@washk12.org

Head Custodian

Day, Helen

helen.day@washk12.org

Computer Lab Aide

Duford, Shawn

shawn.duford@washk12.org

Special Education

Dupus, Wendy

wendy.dupus@washk12.org

Paraprofessional

Esplin, JJ

jj.esplin@washk12.org

Counselor

Esplin, Mike

mike.esplin@washk12.org

ETS

Frank, Brandon

brandon.frank@washk12.org

Custodian

Gali, Conley

conley.gali@washk12.org

Vice Principal

Garcia, Luis

luis.garcia@washk12.org

ESL Paraprofessional

Gaskell, Gina

gina.gaskell@washk12.org

French

Gough, Dustin

dustin.gough@washk12.org

German/PE

Guerra, Yani

yani.guerra@washk12.org

Custodian

Hansen, Shalise

shalise.hansen@washk12.org

Family & Consumer Science

Hardy, Melanie

melanie.hardy@washk12.org

Finance Secretary

Haslambrock, Jayson

jayson.haslambrock@washk12.org

Computers/Video Production

He, De

he.de@washk12.org

Chinese

Heaton, Kayla

kayla.heaton@washk12.org

ASL

Heinz, Spencer

spencer.heinz@washk12.org

Like Skills Para

Hill, Paul

paul.hill@washk12.org

Business

Hobson, Jocelyn

jocelyn.hobson@washk12.org

Foods

Hope, Lindsey

lindsey.hope@washk12.org

English

Hospodarsky, Jocee

jocee.hospodarsky@washk12.org

Media Center

Howard, Ashley

ashley.howard@washk12.org

PE

Hui, Liren

liren.hui@washk12.org

Chinese

Jackson, Josh

joshua.jackson@washk12.org

Language Arts

Johnson, Danielle

danielle.johnson@washk12.org

Counselor

Jones, Kathy

kathy.jones@washk12.org

Paraprofessional

Jones, Kyle

kyle.jones@washk12.org

Chemistry/Math

Judd, Stephen

stephen.judd@washk12.org

Business/Yearbook

Kirk, Misty

misty.kirk@washk12.org

Language Arts

Kitchen, Sheryl

sheryl.kitchen@washk12.org

Psychology

Kittrell, Wane

wane.kittrell@washk12.org

Weight Training

Kreyling, Jamie

jamie.kreyling@washk12.org

Media Specialist/StudGov

Kreyling, Paul

paul.kreyling@washk12.org

Math

Kunde, Kenny

kenny.kunde@washk12.org

Math

Lamoreaux, Mary

mary.lamoreaux@washk12.org

Science

Lang, Nick

nick.lang@washk12.org

Biology

Lang, Steve

steve.lang@washk12.org

Math

Larsen, Rochelle

rochelle.larsen@washk12.org

Counseling Secretary

Leonard, Christopher

christopher.leonard@washk12.org

Choir

Majors, Jace

jace.majors@wask12.org

Lead custodian

Mattson, Audrey

audrey.mattson@washk12.org

Paraprofessional

McArthur, Jay

jonathan.mcarthur@washk12.org

Language Arts

Meacham, Doug

doug.meacham@washk12.org

Counselor

Mickels, Jill

jill.mickels@washk12.org

Secretary

Monkres, Kim

kim.monkres@washk12.org

Principal

Neva, Natalie

Natalie.neva@washk12.org

Counselor

Nelson, Cami

cami.nelson@washk12.org

Media Center

Nielsen, Jacob

jacob.nielsen@washk12.org

Band

Parker, Alaina

alaina.parker@washk12.org

Social Studies

Parker, Jeff

jeff.parker@washk12.org

History

Porter, Sanford

sanford.porter@washk12.org

Auto Mechanics

Pulsipher, Jasmine

jasmine.pulsipher@washk12.org

Language Arts

Rarick, Ryan

ryan.rarick@washk12.org

Assistant Principal

Redfearn, Justin

justin.redfearn@washk12.org

PE/Health/Social Studies

Roberts,Travis

travis.roberts@washk12.org

English

Rollins, Julian

julian.rollins@washk12.org

Custodian

Romberger, Mindee

mindee.romberger@washk12.org

Kitchen

Saucedo, Griselda

griselda.saucedo@washk12.org

ESL Paraprofessional

Scott, Daniel

daniel.scott@washk12.org

Paraprofessional

Secrist, Reed

reed.secrist@washk12.org

PE/Health

Sherman, Rachelle

rachelle.sherman@washk12.org

Art

Shewmake, Jake

jake.shewmake@washk12.org

Special Education

Shields, Richard

richard.shields@washk12.org

welding

Shockley, Crystal

crystal.shockley@washk12.org

Dance

Shurtz, Alyssa

alyssa.shurtz@washk12.org

Math

Smith, Kimberly

kimberly.smith@washk12.org

Paraprofessional

Staheli, Emily

emily.staheli@washk12.org

Custodian (Pre School)

Staheli, Tam

tam.staheli@washk12.org

Custodian

Stucki, Russ

russ.stucki@washk12.org

Custodian

Strasmann, Brian

brian.strasmann@washk12.org

English

Tauanu’u, Jennifer

jennifer.tauanuu@washk12.org

Special Education

Thacker, Kim

kim.thacker@washk12.org

Custodian

Thorkelson, Markay

markay.thorkelson@washk12.org

Special Education

Thompson, James

james.thompson@washk12.org

PE/Science

Thompson, Jeramie

jeramie.thompson@washk12.org

Resource Officer

Tufuga, Lee Fan

leefan.tufuga@washk12.org

Special Education

Vandenberghe, Bryan

bryan.vandenberghe@washk12.org

Graphic Arts

Wahlberg, James

james.wahlberg@washk12.org

Science

Ward, Rob

rob.ward@washk12.org

Spanish

Whitman, Kim

kim.whitman@washk12.org

Drama

Wilson, Trent

trent.wilson@washk12.org

Cone Site Tech

Wyson, Jillian

jillian.wyson@washk12.org

Language Arts

Contact Us

1385 Warrior Way
Saint George, Utah 84770
T: 435-634-1967
F: 435-634-1130

OUR MISSION:
Creating a Student-Centered Community Focused on Learning, Growth, and Excellence for ALL.

Snow Canyon High School

Warrior Nation

Lucky The Lion