Faculty and Staff

Click on teacher’s name to view their website

Name:

E-mail Address:

Department:

Anderson, Stacia

stacia.anderson@washk12.org

Principal’s Secretary

Brinkerhoff, Rhonda

rhonda.brinkerhoff@washk12.org

Counseling Secretary

Broadhead, Darla

darla.broadhead@washk12.org

Paraprofessional

Brooks, Warren

warren.brooks@washk12.org

Principal

Brown, James

james.brown@washk12.org

Biology

Brubaker, Harvey

harvey.brubaker@washk12.org

Custodian

Bundy, Casey

casey.bundy@washk12.org

Social Studies/Driver Ed 

Burningham, Bruce

bruce.burningham@washk12.org

Ceramics

Burr, Ken

ken.burr@washk12.org

Counselor

Callahan, Diana

diana.callahan@washk12.org

Spanish

Campbell, Tawney

tawney.campbell@washk12.org

Agricultural Science

Davenport, Ryan

ryan.davenport@washk12.org

Math

Fielding, Melissa

melissa.fielding@washk12.org

At Risk Coordinator

Davis, Harmon

harmon.davis@washk12.org

Head Custodian

Day, Helen

helen.day@washk12.org

Computer Lab Aide

Esplin, Mike

mike.esplin@washk12.org

ETS

Gali, Conley

conley.gali@washk12.org

Vice Principal

Gaskell, Gina

gina.gaskell@washk12.org

French

Gough, Dustin

dustin.gough@washk12.org

German/PE

Graft, Jay

jay.graft@washk12.org

PE

Green, Joni

joni.green@washk12.org

At Risk Coordinator

Gubler, Joe

joe.gubler@washk12.org

Math

Hansen, Shalise

shalise.hansen@washk12.org

Family & Consumer Science

Harris, Kris

kris.harris@washk12.org

Special Education

Hardy, Melanie

melanie.hardy@washk12.org

Finance Secretary

Hawkins, Erica

erica.hawkins@washk12.org

Math

Heaton, Kayla

kayla.heaton@washk12.org

ASL

Hill, Paul

hill.paul@washk12.org

Business

Howard, Ashley

ashley.howard@washk12.org

Special Education

Howard, Tara

tara.howard@washk12.org

Media Center

Hunt, Rod

rod.hunt@washk12.org

Science

Hurt, Paul

paul.hurt@washk12.org

Vice Principal

Jackson, Josh

joshua.jackson@washk12.org

Language Arts

Jamison, Tamara

tamara.jamison@washk12.org

Paraprofessional

Johnson, Danielle

danielle.johnson@washk12.org

Counselor

Johnston, Dave

dave.johnston@washk12.org

Social Studies

Jones, Kyle

kyle.jones@washk12.org

Chemistry/Math

Judd, Stephen

stephen.judd@washk12.org

Business/Yearbook

Kitchen, Sheryl

sheryl.kitchen@washk12.org

Psychology

Kirk, Misty

misty.kirk@washk12.org

Language Arts

Kittrell, Wane

wane.kittrell@washk12.org

Weight Training

Kreyling, Jamie

jamie.kreyling@washk12.org

Media Specialist/StudGov

Kreyling, Paul

paul.kreyling@washk12.org

Math

Kunde, Kenny

kenny.kunde@washk12.org

Math

Lamoreaux, Mary

mary.lamoreaux@washk12.org

Science

Lancaster, Bob

robert.lancaster@washk12.org

Chemistry

Lang, Nick

nick.lang@washk12.org

Biology

Lang, Steve

steve.lang@washk12.org

Math

Larsen, Rochelle

rochelle.larsen@washk12.org

Media Aide

Linford, Rod

rod.linford@washk12.org

Special Education

Martinez, Donovan

donovan.martinez@washk12.org

Special Education

McArthur, Jay

jay.mcarthur@washk12.org

Language Arts

Meacham, Doug

doug.meacham@washk12.org

PE/Study Skills

Mickels, Jill

jill.mickels@washk12.org

Secretary

Moore, Terry

terry.moore@washk12.org

Music

Naegle, Jennifer

jennifer.naegle@washk12.org

Paraprofessional

Neva, Natalie

Natalie.neva@washk12.org

Counselor

Oakden, Anna 

anna.oakden@washk12.org

Paraprofessional

Oberhansley, Colleen

colleen.oberhansley@washk12.org

Language Arts

Parker, Alaina

alaina.parker@washk12.org

Social Studies

Porter, Sanford

sanford.porter@washk12.org

Auto Mechanics

Pulsipher, Jasmine

jasmine.pulsipher@washk12.org

Language Arts

Rarick, Ryan

ryan.rarick@washk12.org

Language Arts

Reading, Victor

victor.reading@washk12.org

Welding

Redfearn, Justin

justin.redfearn@washk12.org

PE/Health/Social Studies

Ritchie, Jennie

jennie.ritchie@washk12.org

Dance

Rogers, Keely

keely.rogers@washk12.org

Writing Lab 

Rollins, Julian

julian.rollins@washk12.org

Custodian

Scano, Becky

becky.scano@washk12.org

Special Education

Secrist, Reed

reed.secrist@washk12.org

PE/Health

Sherman, Deanne

deanne.sherman@washk12.org

Art

Shockley, Crystal

crystal.shockley@washk12.org

Family Consumer Science

Stradley, Sarah

sarah.stradley@washk12.org

Media Center

Stucki, Russ

russ.stucki@washk12.org

Custodian

Taylor, Jolene

jolene.taylor@washk12.org

Paraprofessional

Thompson, Jeramie

jeramie.thompson@washk12.org

Resource Officer

Tufuga, Lee Fan

leefan.tufuga@washk12.org

Special Education

Vandenberghe, Bryan

bryan.vandenberghe@washk12.org

Graphic Arts

Vick, Anthony

anthony.vick@washk12.org

Drafting/ Woods

Wahlberg, James

james.wahlberg@washk12.org

Biology

Wallmann, Denise

denise.wallmann@washk12.org

Counselor

Ward, Rob

rob.ward@washk12.org

Spanish

Whitman, Kim

kim.whitman@washk12.org

Drama

Wilson, Jason

jason.wilson@washk12.org

Cone Site Tech

Wilson, Mary

mary.wilson@washk12.org

Attendance

Wilson, Patrick

patrick.wilson@washk12.org

Custodian

Wyson, Jillian

jillian.wyson@washk12.org

Language Arts

Zhou, Shu

shu.zhou@washk12.org

Chinese